OVERZICHT OPENINGSUREN

DATUM

Saturday 18/11/17De club is GESLOTEN
Sunday 19/11/17De club is GESLOTEN
Monday 20/11/17De club is GESLOTEN
Tuesday 21/11/17De club is GESLOTEN
Wednesday 22/11/17De club is GESLOTEN
Thursday 23/11/17De club is GESLOTEN
Friday 24/11/17De club is GESLOTEN
Saturday 25/11/17De club is GESLOTEN
Sunday 26/11/17De club is GESLOTEN
Monday 27/11/17De club is GESLOTEN
Tuesday 28/11/17De club is GESLOTEN
Wednesday 29/11/17De club is GESLOTEN
Thursday 30/11/17De club is GESLOTEN
Friday 01/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Saturday 02/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Sunday 03/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Monday 04/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Tuesday 05/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Wednesday 06/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Thursday 07/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Friday 08/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Saturday 09/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Sunday 10/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Monday 11/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Tuesday 12/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Wednesday 13/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Thursday 14/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Friday 15/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Saturday 16/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Sunday 17/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Monday 18/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Tuesday 19/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Wednesday 20/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Thursday 21/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Friday 22/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Saturday 23/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Sunday 24/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Monday 25/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Tuesday 26/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Wednesday 27/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Thursday 28/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Friday 29/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Saturday 30/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
Sunday 31/12/17De club is GESLOTEN
www.wsc-alleman.be