OVERZICHT OPENINGSUREN

DATUM

Tuesday 16/10/18De club is GESLOTEN
Wednesday 17/10/18De club is GESLOTEN
Thursday 18/10/18De club is GESLOTEN
Friday 19/10/18De club is GESLOTEN
Saturday 20/10/18De club is GESLOTEN
Sunday 21/10/18De club is GESLOTEN
Monday 22/10/18De club is GESLOTEN
Tuesday 23/10/18De club is GESLOTEN
Wednesday 24/10/18De club is GESLOTEN
Thursday 25/10/18De club is GESLOTEN
Friday 26/10/18De club is GESLOTEN
Saturday 27/10/18De club is GESLOTEN
Sunday 28/10/18De club is GESLOTEN
Monday 29/10/18De club is GESLOTEN
Tuesday 30/10/18De club is GESLOTEN
Wednesday 31/10/18De club is GESLOTEN
Thursday 01/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Friday 02/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Saturday 03/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Sunday 04/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Monday 05/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Tuesday 06/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Wednesday 07/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Thursday 08/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Friday 09/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Saturday 10/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Sunday 11/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Monday 12/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Tuesday 13/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Wednesday 14/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Thursday 15/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Friday 16/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Saturday 17/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Sunday 18/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Monday 19/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Tuesday 20/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Wednesday 21/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Thursday 22/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Friday 23/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Saturday 24/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Sunday 25/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Monday 26/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Tuesday 27/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Wednesday 28/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Thursday 29/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Friday 30/11/18De club is GESLOTEN
Saturday 01/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Sunday 02/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Monday 03/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Tuesday 04/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Wednesday 05/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Thursday 06/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Friday 07/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Saturday 08/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Sunday 09/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Monday 10/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Tuesday 11/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Wednesday 12/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Thursday 13/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Friday 14/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Saturday 15/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Sunday 16/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Monday 17/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Tuesday 18/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Wednesday 19/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Thursday 20/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Friday 21/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Saturday 22/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Sunday 23/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Monday 24/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Tuesday 25/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Wednesday 26/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Thursday 27/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Friday 28/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Saturday 29/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Sunday 30/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
Monday 31/12/18De club is GESLOTEN
www.wsc-alleman.be