OVERZICHT OPENINGSUREN

DATUM

Monday 26/08/19De club is open van 11:00 tot 18:00.
Tuesday 27/08/19De club is open van 11:00 tot 18:00.
Wednesday 28/08/19De club is open van 11:00 tot 18:00.
Thursday 29/08/19De club is open van 11:00 tot 18:00.
Friday 30/08/19De club is open van 11:00 tot 18:00.
Saturday 31/08/19De club is open van 11:00 tot 18:00.
Sunday 01/09/19De club is open van 11:00 tot 18:00.
Monday 02/09/19De club is GESLOTEN
Tuesday 03/09/19De club is GESLOTEN
Wednesday 04/09/19De club is GESLOTEN
Thursday 05/09/19De club is GESLOTEN
Friday 06/09/19De club is GESLOTEN
Saturday 07/09/19De club is open van 11:00 tot 18:00.
Sunday 08/09/19De club is open van 11:00 tot 18:00.
Monday 09/09/19De club is GESLOTEN
Tuesday 10/09/19De club is GESLOTEN
Wednesday 11/09/19De club is GESLOTEN
Thursday 12/09/19De club is GESLOTEN
Friday 13/09/19De club is GESLOTEN
Saturday 14/09/19De club is open van 11:00 tot 18:00.
Sunday 15/09/19De club is open van 11:00 tot 18:00.
Monday 16/09/19De club is GESLOTEN
Tuesday 17/09/19De club is GESLOTEN
Wednesday 18/09/19De club is GESLOTEN
Thursday 19/09/19De club is GESLOTEN
Friday 20/09/19De club is GESLOTEN
Saturday 21/09/19De club is open van 11:00 tot 18:00.
Sunday 22/09/19De club is open van 11:00 tot 18:00.
Monday 23/09/19De club is GESLOTEN
Tuesday 24/09/19De club is GESLOTEN
Wednesday 25/09/19De club is GESLOTEN
Thursday 26/09/19De club is GESLOTEN
Friday 27/09/19De club is GESLOTEN
Saturday 28/09/19De club is open van 11:00 tot 18:00.
Sunday 29/09/19De club is open van 11:00 tot 18:00.
Monday 30/09/19De club is GESLOTEN
Tuesday 01/10/19De club is GESLOTEN
Wednesday 02/10/19De club is GESLOTEN
Thursday 03/10/19De club is GESLOTEN
Friday 04/10/19De club is GESLOTEN
Saturday 05/10/19De club is open van 11:00 tot 18:00.
Sunday 06/10/19De club is GESLOTEN
Monday 07/10/19De club is GESLOTEN
www.wsc-alleman.be